Staff

Please note: the use of any and all email addresses on this website is governed by IABC’s terms of service. You are expressly forbidden from gathering email addresses from this site for solicitation of any type.

Executive

Doute.HeadshotStephanie Doute

Executive Director
+1 415.544.4731
sdoute@iabc.com

Kirsten Peterson

Governance & Foundation Manager
+1 415.544.4730
kpeterson@iabc.com

Nicole-HoltNicole Holt

Executive Assistant
nholt@iabc.com

Communication

Mike Holden

Senior Marketing Manager
mholden@iabc.com

ashley-walsh_280Ashley Carter

External Communication Manager
acarter@iabc.com

Claudia Anderson

Communication Specialist
+1 415.544.4733
canderson@iabc.com

Membership

George Hamilton

Director of Membership
+1 415.544.4728
ghamilton@iabc.com

Jamie Recio

Senior Membership Manager
+1 415.544.4728
jrecio@iabc.com

GaryGary Hill

Operations and Membership Services Manager
+1 415.544.4704
ghill@iabc.com

micaylafelicion-davin_280Micayla Felicion-Davin

Chapter Relations Manager
+1 415.544.4724
mfelicion@iabc.com

Awards

Michele Liston

Gold Quill Awards Manager
mliston@iabc.com

Standards and Certification

Fowdy headshotSara Fowdy, Ed.D.

Senior Certification Manager
+1 415.544.4708
sfowdy@iabc.com

Content

NatashaStaffNatasha Nicholson

Director, Content
+1 415.544.4703
nnicholson@iabc.com

JessicaStaffJessica Burnette-Lemon

Senior Editor
+1 415.544.4741
jburnette-lemon@iabc.com

KhylaStaffKhyla Flores

Associate Editor
+1 415.544.4712
kflores@iabc.com

Finance

profile pic MelissaBrook Yciano

Director, Finance
+1 415.544.4737
byciano@iabc.com

535923_10203972231479508_8511735844214398706_nRosalinda Venegas

Staff Accountant
+1 415.544.4729
rvenegas@iabc.com