IABC

Staff

Please note: the use of any and all email addresses on this website is governed by IABC’s terms of service. You are expressly forbidden from gathering email addresses from this site for solicitation of any type.

Membership and Operations

Peter Finn

Executive Director
+1 312.673.5448
PFinn@iabc.com

Tilden Katz

Chief Communications Officer
+1 312.673.5936
TKatz@iabc.com

Martha O’Hanlon

Manager
+1 312.673.5737
MOHanlon@iabc.com

Micayla Felicion-Davin

Chapter Relations Manager
+1 312.673.5519
mfelicion@iabc.com

Marlee Honcoop

Sr. Coordinator
+ 312.673.5423
MHonoop@iabc.com

Paige Schafer

Sr. Associate
+1 312.673.4841
PSchafer@iabc.com

Event Services

Buffy Levy

Event Director
+ 312.673.5933
BLevy@iabc.com

Laura Penning

Event Manager
+1 312.673.5645
LPenning@iabc.com

Kelsey Kwasniak

Tradeshow Coordinator
+1 312.673.5387
KKwasniak@iabc.com

Katie Isdonas

Event Sr. Associate
+ 312. 673.5481
KIsdonas@iabc.com

Information Technology

Denis Janis

IT Director
+1 312.673.4789
DJanis@smithbucklin.com

Marketing and Communications

Jason Meyers

Content and Editorial Director
+1 312.673.5633
JMeyers@iabc.com

Jeff Price

Marketing  & Communications Manager
+1 312.673.5553
JPrice@iabc.com

Kristin Frankiewicz

Sr. Editorial Coordinator
+1 312.673.4972
KFrankiewicz@iabc.com

Allison Hudson

Sr. Marketing  & Communications Coordinator
+1 312.673.4889
AHudson@iabc.com

Morgan Manghera

Sr. Editorial Associate
+1 312.673.5393
MManghera@iabc.com

Julie Whitehair

Sr. Marketing  & Communications Associate
+1 312.673.5603
JWhitehair@iabc.com

Lanie Maresh

Sr. Marketing  & Communications Associate
+1 312.673.5893
LMaresh@iabc.com

Education and Learning Services

Lydia Kamicar

Education Director
+1 312.673.5725
lkamicar@iabc.com

Erin Goblirsch

Education Manager
+1 312.673.5624
EGoblirsch@iabc.com

Sara Fowdy

Certification Manager
+1 312.673.5399
sfowdy@iabc.com

Sales Services

Ryan Leach

Industry Relationship Manager
+1 202.367.2429
RLeach@iabc.com

Financial Management and Accounting

Alexia Malamis

Sr. Finance Manager
+1 312.673.5832
amalamis@iabc.com

Tyler Cockroft

Sr. Accountant
+1 312.673.5396
TCockroft@iabc.com