Popular

Content Marketing for your Business

Type: Featured
By mdark
11 June 2016

Webslider Donna PapcostaThis course explains the value of content marketing for organizations and outlines how to get started reaping the benefits: increased inbound traffic to your site, better brand awareness, stronger engagement with your target audience, and ultimately leads and sales.

After this course, you will be able to:

  • Differentiate between “content” and “content marketing.”
  • Start to build a content strategy and a plan for creating and curating content.
  • Link your social media and content marketing efforts.

Learn More!

Career levels: Generalist/Specialist, Strategic Adviser
Costs: IABC members: US$375, non-members: US$525
Dates: Wednesdays, 15 June–6 July 2016
Times: 1–2 p.m. PDT / 4–5 p.m. EDT / 20:00–21:00 UTC

 

mdark

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *