2015 Gold Quill Awards Winners

Type: News
By iabc
6 April 2015

IABC is thrilled to announce the Excellence and Merit winners of the 2015 Gold Quill Awards program. The full list of winners can be found on the Gold Quill Awards website, and you can view the official press release here.

In total, 313 entries have been awarded, with 124 Excellence and 189 Merit. Awards have been won by organizations from around the world, with 15 countries represented in the winners list. The awards will be presented at the Excellence Awards Gala, to be held on Monday 15 June, as part of the World Conference in San Francisco.

The Gold Quill Awards program recognizes business communication excellence globally, and is acknowledged as one of the most prestigious awards programs in the industry. Entries are evaluated against IABC’s standard of excellence, and the feedback from this year’s evaluators indicated that the standard of work in this year’s awards was some of the best seen in recent years.

The winners of the program’s special awards, including Best of the Best, will be announced later this month. The winners of the IABC Agency and Communication Department of the Year awards – newly introduced this year – will be announced at the Excellence Awards Gala at the World Conference.

Congratulations to the 2015 Gold Quill Awards winners!


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *