IABC

Staff

Membership and Operations

Peter Finn

Peter Finn

Executive Director
+1 312.673.5448
PFinn@iabc.com

Tilden Katz

Tilden Katz

Chief Communications Officer
+1 312.673.5936
TKatz@iabc.com

Marlee Honcoop

Marlee Honcoop

Membership & Operations Manager
+1 312.673.5423
MHoncoop@iabc.com

Paige Schafer

Paige Schafer

Membership & Operations Coordinator
+1 312.673.4841
PSchafer@iabc.com

Kara Laue

Kara Laue

Membership & Operations Associate
+1 312.673.4841
klaue@iabc.com

Event Services

Laura Penning

Laura Penning

Event Manager
+1 312.673.5645
LPenning@iabc.com

Kelsey Kwasniak

Kelsey Kwasniak

Tradeshow Coordinator
+1 312.673.5387
KKwasniak@iabc.com

Information Technology

Denis Janis

Denis Janis

IT Director
+1 312.673.5448
DJanis@smithbucklin.com

Marketing and Communications

Kristin Frankiewicz

Kristin Frankiewicz

Editorial Manager
+1 312.673.4972
KFrankiewicz@iabc.com

Morgan Manghera

Morgan Manghera

Editorial Coordinator
+1 312.673.5393
MManghera@iabc.com

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell

Sr. Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+1 312.673.5817
SMitchell@iabc.com

Julie Whitehair

Julie Whitehair

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+1 312.673.5603
JWhitehair@iabc.com

Grace Darling

Grace Darling

Sr. Marketing & Communications Associate
+1 312 673 5898
GDarling@iabc.com

Education and Learning Services

Lydia Kamicar

Lydia Kamicar

Education Director
+1 312.673.5725
LKamicar@iabc.com

Erin Goblirsch

Erin Hlavacek

Education Manager
+1 312.673.5624
EHlavacek@iabc.com

Erin Goblirsch

Yenny Caceres

Certification Manager
+1 202.367.2491
info@gcccouncil.org

Erin Goblirsch

Sydney Janecke

Education Associate
+1 312 673 4750
learning@iabc.com

Sales Services

Ryan Leach

Michael Sanders

Industry Relationship Manager
+1 312.673.5496
msanders@iabc.com

Financial Management and Accounting

Alexia Malamis

Alexia Malamis

Sr. Finance Manager
+1 312.673.5832
amalamis@iabc.com